Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maureen Darby

State Farm® Insurance Agent Maureen Darby

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Billy Givens

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve never had a bad experience. The team is knowledgeable and so helpful They spend the time to ensure that you are well informed Hadley is always a friendly voice which I appreciate I’m a happy customer"

Harvey L Goodman

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm - a great company & Maureen Darby Agency has some of the best employees or agents! Always get good support from them. I bought online for one vehicle to save. Ending up NOT saving after all was said & done."

Megan Ford

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and excellent customer service."

Pamela Swearingin

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being new to the area means finding new connections. It's not easy to find new contractors or a new insurance agent. I called several different insurance agencies in the area. I pick an agency based on customer service, communication and attentiveness. Because honestly if you have a claim (which hopefully we never will), those qualities are very important. We had some unique insurance needs and needed affordable options. My communication was exclusively with Hadley Givens with the State Farm office in Branson West (Maureen Darby Agency). Hadley quickly earned my trust and exceeded all of the qualities I look for in hiring an agency."

Kathy Clark

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maureen and her staff are always prompt, efficient, helpful and pleasant. Great company."

Stephanie Koehler

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Maureen Darby and I also love her secretary they take very good care of me answer any questions I have teach me how to take care of my responsibilities at necessary thank you you guys"

Brian Pilinski

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are always really helpful and have a great attitude! Love y’all guys"

Ramon Larue

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service attention to detail great value for services reliable good friendly people very attentive to needs 👏🏽👍🏼"

Debbie Page

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Maureen Darby for years and have always been very satisfied with them"

Valarie Givens

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hadley Givens was prompt and efficient in getting my request completed. I highly recommend doing business with Hadley Givens and Maureen Darbys office."

Van Blaricon

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gretchen is fantastic! Best customer care ever! These guys are probably the best insurance company in the state. Highly recommend."

Alejandra Magana

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!! I really felt like Hadley cared about me and she helped me through the process. Thank you so much."

Leland Walters

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good advice, personable all around Pleased !"

Kelsi &Ryan

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've only worked with Hadley personally, but if the whole office is as helpful as she is, you'll be very glad you chose them!"

Rita Kennedy

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maureen and the girls are wonderful"

CJ T

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me & my Husband, Bill & our son Jake met with Maureen & Angela to discuss Financial & Insurance advice. We have been with Maureen since she came to the area and have been extremely Happy with her & everyone in her office. Angela is a True Professional and took extra time to explain some of her own Life experiences to our son. She has helped guide us along the path of adding a new driver to our Policies. We appreciate her Expertise & all of the extra time that she puts in to helping us feel like part of the Family! Maureen is highly recommended by our Family! She is a True friend & she would help anyone in need! She has been giving us some additional Financial advice that is extremely helpful! She makes you feel like you've been Friends for years and it's great to share Family stories!"

Dan Waisner

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a fellow State Farm agent and had to pause and give Maureen kudos for her tireless work volunteering in her community, helping and leading other agents like me, and overall being a steady friend over many years. Thanks for all you do Maureen."

Trisha Nelsen

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn Dunscumb is amazing a joy to speak with felt like I was talking to a friend, she answered all my questions and more! I switched my car insurance and got life insurance for $10 more than what I was paying for just car insurance!!! I highly recommend taking a few minutes of your time to save some money it was so worth it to me!"

Marlene Garrigus

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy to work with and always has the answer to any of my insurance questions! Wonderful group of ladies in this office! ♥️"

Claude N Susan Coffman

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a nightmare to deal with with Jordan’s RV repair service. Shelby helped me all the way through it! She went above and beyond! Thanks Shelby!"

Bobbi Garcia

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"While searching for Condo STR insurance I came across Dawn Dunscomb who works for Maureen Darby State Farm, What a great and easy experience."

John Meyer

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed help setting up my drive save and save discount and shelby and dawn were great help. Professional and friendly and were even willing to talk sports with me. Look forward to working with these ladies."

Denise Tarbox

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I think they will be a pleasure to do business with.. Extremely professional at the same time they make you feel welcome and very friendly"

Tracey Ball

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love these gals! Everyone in the office was friendly and accomodating! We dropped in without an appointment needing help with some paperwork! Maureen jumped right in and answered all our questions and we were on our way! I appreciate your time and quick response to my questions!"

Eric

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shelby worked hard to get me the right coverages for the right price. She help me understand the different coverages and pointed out some short falls in my previous coverage with someone else. These short falls could have really hurt in a situation that in needed my insurance. Shelby gave me a few different options to choose from and helped me pick the option that fit my needs. It's great to feel like my insurance company is looking out for me . I definitely recommend giving Shelby with State Farm "not jake" lol an opportunity to earn your business ."