Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maureen Darby

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Maureen Darby

4.8 out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Pilinski

Brian Pilinski

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are always really helpful and have a great attitude! Love y’all guys"
Profile photo of Ramon Larue

Ramon Larue

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service attention to detail great value for services reliable good friendly people very attentive to needs 👏🏽👍🏼"
Profile photo of Debbie Page

Debbie Page

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Maureen Darby for years and have always been very satisfied with them"
Profile photo of Valarie Givens

Valarie Givens

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hadley Givens was prompt and efficient in getting my request completed. I highly recommend doing business with Hadley Givens and Maureen Darbys office."
Profile photo of Van Blaricon

Van Blaricon

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gretchen is fantastic! Best customer care ever! These guys are probably the best insurance company in the state. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alejandra Magana

Alejandra Magana

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!! I really felt like Hadley cared about me and she helped me through the process. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Leland Walters

Leland Walters

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good advice, personable all around Pleased !"
Profile photo of Kelsi &Ryan

Kelsi &Ryan

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've only worked with Hadley personally, but if the whole office is as helpful as she is, you'll be very glad you chose them!"
Profile photo of Rita Kennedy

Rita Kennedy

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maureen and the girls are wonderful"
Profile photo of CJ T

CJ T

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me & my Husband, Bill & our son Jake met with Maureen & Angela to discuss Financial & Insurance advice. We have been with Maureen since she came to the area and have been extremely Happy with her & everyone in her office. Angela is a True Professional and took extra time to explain some of her own Life experiences to our son. She has helped guide us along the path of adding a new driver to our Policies. We appreciate her Expertise & all of the extra time that she puts in to helping us feel like part of the Family! Maureen is highly recommended by our Family! She is a True friend & she would help anyone in need! She has been giving us some additional Financial advice that is extremely helpful! She makes you feel like you've been Friends for years and it's great to share Family stories!"
Profile photo of Dan Waisner

Dan Waisner

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a fellow State Farm agent and had to pause and give Maureen kudos for her tireless work volunteering in her community, helping and leading other agents like me, and overall being a steady friend over many years. Thanks for all you do Maureen."
Profile photo of Trisha Nelsen

Trisha Nelsen

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn Dunscumb is amazing a joy to speak with felt like I was talking to a friend, she answered all my questions and more! I switched my car insurance and got life insurance for $10 more than what I was paying for just car insurance!!! I highly recommend taking a few minutes of your time to save some money it was so worth it to me!"
Profile photo of Marlene Garrigus

Marlene Garrigus

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy to work with and always has the answer to any of my insurance questions! Wonderful group of ladies in this office! ♥️"
Profile photo of Claude N Susan Coffman

Claude N Susan Coffman

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a nightmare to deal with with Jordan’s RV repair service. Shelby helped me all the way through it! She went above and beyond! Thanks Shelby!"
Profile photo of Bobbi Garcia

Bobbi Garcia

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"While searching for Condo STR insurance I came across Dawn Dunscomb who works for Maureen Darby State Farm, What a great and easy experience."
Profile photo of John Meyer

John Meyer

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed help setting up my drive save and save discount and shelby and dawn were great help. Professional and friendly and were even willing to talk sports with me. Look forward to working with these ladies."
Profile photo of Denise Tarbox

Denise Tarbox

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I think they will be a pleasure to do business with.. Extremely professional at the same time they make you feel welcome and very friendly"
Profile photo of Tracey Ball

Tracey Ball

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love these gals! Everyone in the office was friendly and accomodating! We dropped in without an appointment needing help with some paperwork! Maureen jumped right in and answered all our questions and we were on our way! I appreciate your time and quick response to my questions!"
Profile photo of Eric

Eric

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shelby worked hard to get me the right coverages for the right price. She help me understand the different coverages and pointed out some short falls in my previous coverage with someone else. These short falls could have really hurt in a situation that in needed my insurance. Shelby gave me a few different options to choose from and helped me pick the option that fit my needs. It's great to feel like my insurance company is looking out for me . I definitely recommend giving Shelby with State Farm "not jake" lol an opportunity to earn your business ."
Profile photo of Igor Marques

Igor Marques

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional team all around. Shout out to Lori for the prompt help with updating my policy and getting proof documentation ready for my new employer."
Profile photo of Chris Johnston

Chris Johnston

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maureen, Angela, and Dawn are amazing to work with! They all care so much about their clients and you can tell from how they conduct business."
Profile photo of Jeff Richards

Jeff Richards

April 5, 2021

1  out of  5
"Found out after almost 2 years the policy i was paying for doesn't even cover the property i have been renting. Didnt have right phone number on file for billing notifications but somehow could call to sell me life insurance.... Double check everything from this location, very nice people but don't pay attention to details"
Profile photo of Richard Harrison

Richard Harrison

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to give a shout out to Dawn Dunscomb. She gave us a quote on new home insurance. She was very knowledgeable and patient with all of our questions. She was very professional and made it super easy to get my quote. I will definately recommend her to family and friends. Great job Dawn!!"
Profile photo of Donald Ballew

Donald Ballew

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company great employees very helpful"
Profile photo of Shawn L Dunscombe

Shawn L Dunscombe

December 24, 2020

4  out of  5
"I have not been with State Farm long however it I have multiple changes already due to the adding and removing of dependents. State Farm and the Employees have helped me with this Auto Insurance process with diligence every time. Employees McKae and Dawn have always been very kind on the phone dealing with this frustrating situation making me feel like it will all be ok & It has been and well appreciated too."