Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maureen Darby

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Maureen Darby

4.8 out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Valarie Givens

Valarie Givens

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hadley Givens was prompt and efficient in getting my request completed. I highly recommend doing business with Hadley Givens and Maureen Darbys office."
Profile photo of Van Blaricon

Van Blaricon

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gretchen is fantastic! Best customer care ever! These guys are probably the best insurance company in the state. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alejandra Magana

Alejandra Magana

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!! I really felt like Hadley cared about me and she helped me through the process. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Leland Walters

Leland Walters

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good advice, personable all around Pleased !"
Profile photo of Kelsi &Ryan

Kelsi &Ryan

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've only worked with Hadley personally, but if the whole office is as helpful as she is, you'll be very glad you chose them!"
Profile photo of Rita Kennedy

Rita Kennedy

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maureen and the girls are wonderful"
Profile photo of CJ T

CJ T

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dan Waisner

Dan Waisner

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a fellow State Farm agent and had to pause and give Maureen kudos for her tireless work volunteering in her community, helping and leading other agents like me, and overall being a steady friend over many years. Thanks for all you do Maureen."
Profile photo of Trisha Nelsen

Trisha Nelsen

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marlene Garrigus

Marlene Garrigus

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy to work with and always has the answer to any of my insurance questions! Wonderful group of ladies in this office! ♥️"
Profile photo of Claude N Susan Coffman

Claude N Susan Coffman

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a nightmare to deal with with Jordan’s RV repair service. Shelby helped me all the way through it! She went above and beyond! Thanks Shelby!"
Profile photo of Bobbi Garcia

Bobbi Garcia

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"While searching for Condo STR insurance I came across Dawn Dunscomb who works for Maureen Darby State Farm, What a great and easy experience."
Profile photo of John Meyer

John Meyer

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed help setting up my drive save and save discount and shelby and dawn were great help. Professional and friendly and were even willing to talk sports with me. Look forward to working with these ladies."
Profile photo of Denise Tarbox

Denise Tarbox

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I think they will be a pleasure to do business with.. Extremely professional at the same time they make you feel welcome and very friendly"
Profile photo of Tracey Ball

Tracey Ball

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Igor Marques

Igor Marques

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional team all around. Shout out to Lori for the prompt help with updating my policy and getting proof documentation ready for my new employer."
Profile photo of Chris Johnston

Chris Johnston

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maureen, Angela, and Dawn are amazing to work with! They all care so much about their clients and you can tell from how they conduct business."
Profile photo of Jeff Richards

Jeff Richards

April 5, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Harrison

Richard Harrison

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donald Ballew

Donald Ballew

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company great employees very helpful"
Profile photo of Shawn L Dunscombe

Shawn L Dunscombe

December 24, 2020

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Craig Bieber

Craig Bieber

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had two challenges with my account that McKae Applegarth helped me with. She was professional, extremely helpful, courteous, accountable, and went the extra mile. Very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Barry Darby

Barry Darby

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"McKae is a TOP NOTCH employee. She consistently has a smile on her face and keeps those around her in high spirits. Also, she remembers the small things that people care about and makes them a priority. I’m grateful for her in the office!"