Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of christe vanloon

christe vanloon

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christe vanloon
"Great staff & prompt service!"
Profile photo of John Fant

John Fant

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Fant
"Hadley was the best! Fast service, very knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with! Thanks Hadley!"
Profile photo of Melinda Weeks

Melinda Weeks

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Weeks
"I have always loved working with everyone at this office! As young adults just getting started, insurance is tricky to get the hang of. But Maureen walked us through every step and explained it in a way that was easy to understand! Since then, whenever we have an issue, I know I can call up anyone there as I have dealt with Kayleigh, Hadley, and Stacey and all of them are so friendly and eager to help. Everyone here feels like they truly care and I feel very confident going to them with any question!"
Profile photo of Disco Dog

Disco Dog

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Disco Dog
"Always helpful and knowledgeable friendly service!"
Profile photo of James Stephens

James Stephens

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Stephens
"I had been trying to get quotes for business insurance from various insurance agencies and already had my house and auto through state farm. Hadley was the only one to get back to me and got me set up in no time and reminded me why i chose state farm for all my insurance needs she is a great asset!"
Profile photo of Steve Roof

Steve Roof

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Roof
"I want to thank Maureen, Stacy and State Farm Team for being one of the sponsors for the 2024 Elk's 2505 fund raising golf tourney. This annual fund-raising event helps many local families and children during the Christmas season. Thanks again for your support"
Profile photo of Robin Verheyen

Robin Verheyen

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Verheyen
"Our rear window suddenly shattered on our truck. Thanks to the quick response of Maureen's team, we had a new one installed in less than a week. Shout out to Kaileigh for her kindness and helpfulness with this incident!"
Profile photo of Tim Hazelip

Tim Hazelip

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Hazelip
"I can’t say enough about Hadley. She goes beyond her job. She took care of me in a way that I was surprised. They will work with you and help you if they can. You just need to give them a chance. I have been very pleased with this State Farm office. Everyone is very nice and willing to help. Thank you so much for your service and kind support. If you are looking for a insurance company check out State Farm in Branson West. You will not be sorry."
Profile photo of Jen

Jen

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen
"I'm so happy I found Maureen's office for my insurance needs. I've been able to drop in anytime I have a question and get answers. The staff has even called me when I miss turning in an odometer report for my vehicle insurance, or when I miss a payment on a policy renewal. The staff at Darby State Farm are top notch. IMHO"
Profile photo of Kate Loewe

Kate Loewe

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Loewe
"Angela is seriously the best ever. She takes such great care of us - both family policies and business. We absolutely love Maureen and her whole office."
Profile photo of Jim Wolfe

Jim Wolfe

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Wolfe
"Such a pleasure to deal with Hadley Givens, she explained the whole procedure, and I was very impressed with her professionalism."
Profile photo of Emily Pastrana

Emily Pastrana

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Pastrana
"Angie is the best agent there is!!! So blessed to be apart of the State Farm family!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Jackson

Michelle Jackson

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Jackson
"Highly recommend Stacey Wiggs at Maureen Darby's office. Stacey was so helpful with getting our claim processed. We had issues with the adjuster, but Stacey jumped in to assist and was able to resolve the problem and get our claim settled quickly. Thanks to Stacey and Maureen for taking good care of us!"
Profile photo of Sefora

Sefora

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sefora
"After months of searching for auto and homeowners insurance that was actually competitive with great service, I remembered Maureen Darby and Hadley. I am so glad I called. All the ladies at the office helped me out so much. They even worked by and forth with me to get exactly what I needed at the right price. I shopped and shopped around. Nobody could beat their price nor their service. Thank you, Hadley, Maureen, and your entire team."
Profile photo of Sheila.Louise

Sheila.Louise

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila.Louise
"Absolutely love Stacey. So helpful and nice. The best service I have ever had. Thank you for all help. And welcoming to Missouri. I’ll definitely stop in once I get moved."
Profile photo of Carol Hailmann

Carol Hailmann

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hailmann
"Stacey was very helpful when she helped me with my safe driving. She is a 5 star in my nooks"
Profile photo of Traci Jacob

Traci Jacob

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Jacob
"So easy to deal with and very responsive!"
Profile photo of Adam Keith

Adam Keith

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Keith
"Stacey was short handed today (only one in the office besides Maureen), BUT she did a GREAT job assisting me between phone calls. We were trying to figure out a billing question that showed up in the State Farm app. (Main office billing mistake) Stacey got me the answers I needed. Stacey is an asset to Maureen's office. Stacey gets 5-stars!!"
Profile photo of Romeo Oldham

Romeo Oldham

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Romeo Oldham
"Charles Chase Perry was very helpful with saving me money on our auto insurance he most definitely deserves a call"
Profile photo of NitroBattleToader

NitroBattleToader

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NitroBattleToader
"Charles was great and very helpful at saving me and my family on auto and life insurance plans!"
Profile photo of Alisa Hodgdon

Alisa Hodgdon

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Hodgdon
"Stacey was helpful & friendly. She explained the steps of submitting our claim clearly. We had damage to our vacation home & needed to come from out of state to handle it. Stacey followed up quickly to work with our limited time frame to get an adjuster there while we were in town. The process was much easier thanks to Stacey’s help!"
Profile photo of Kay Coats Claflin

Kay Coats Claflin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Coats Claflin
"They handled all my insurance needs in a friendly and courteous manner. I recommend them"
Profile photo of Terry Williams

Terry Williams

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Williams
"Friendly and helpful EVERY TIME I call and I have a question or problem. Love my State Farm agent and her entire staff!! Thank you for taking care of my needs ❤️"
Profile photo of NitroBattleToads

NitroBattleToads

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NitroBattleToads
"Saved a ton of money and was treated amazingly by Charles Perry! Handled everything and had me switched in less than 30 minutes!"
Profile photo of Angie Peek

Angie Peek

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Peek
"Great place and great people. They will make sure you are taken care of"