Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sheila.Louise

Sheila.Louise

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila.Louise
"Absolutely love Stacey. So helpful and nice. The best service I have ever had. Thank you for all help. And welcoming to Missouri. I’ll definitely stop in once I get moved."
Profile photo of Carol Hailmann

Carol Hailmann

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hailmann
"Stacey was very helpful when she helped me with my safe driving. She is a 5 star in my nooks"
Profile photo of Traci Jacob

Traci Jacob

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Jacob
"So easy to deal with and very responsive!"
Profile photo of Adam Keith

Adam Keith

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Keith
"Stacey was short handed today (only one in the office besides Maureen), BUT she did a GREAT job assisting me between phone calls. We were trying to figure out a billing question that showed up in the State Farm app. (Main office billing mistake) Stacey got me the answers I needed. Stacey is an asset to Maureen's office. Stacey gets 5-stars!!"
Profile photo of Romeo Oldham

Romeo Oldham

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Romeo Oldham
"Charles Chase Perry was very helpful with saving me money on our auto insurance he most definitely deserves a call"
Profile photo of NitroBattleToader

NitroBattleToader

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NitroBattleToader
"Charles was great and very helpful at saving me and my family on auto and life insurance plans!"
Profile photo of Alisa Hodgdon

Alisa Hodgdon

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Hodgdon
"Stacey was helpful & friendly. She explained the steps of submitting our claim clearly. We had damage to our vacation home & needed to come from out of state to handle it. Stacey followed up quickly to work with our limited time frame to get an adjuster there while we were in town. The process was much easier thanks to Stacey’s help!"
Profile photo of Kay Coats Claflin

Kay Coats Claflin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Coats Claflin
"They handled all my insurance needs in a friendly and courteous manner. I recommend them"
Profile photo of Terry Williams

Terry Williams

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Williams
"Friendly and helpful EVERY TIME I call and I have a question or problem. Love my State Farm agent and her entire staff!! Thank you for taking care of my needs ❤️"
Profile photo of NitroBattleToads

NitroBattleToads

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NitroBattleToads
"Saved a ton of money and was treated amazingly by Charles Perry! Handled everything and had me switched in less than 30 minutes!"
Profile photo of Angie Peek

Angie Peek

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Peek
"Great place and great people. They will make sure you are taken care of"
Profile photo of Verbena Strasner

Verbena Strasner

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Verbena Strasner
"I've had State Farm since I got my first car 45 years ago. I would recommend them to anybody!"
Profile photo of Ann Brinker

Ann Brinker

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Brinker
"Extremely helpful and friendly staff and owner. Couldn’t be happier and have much confidence in this group to be there for our needs."
Profile photo of Robin Majors

Robin Majors

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Majors
"Hadley quickly answered my questions on getting discount for houses having new roof and HVAC system."
Profile photo of Katherinne Bell

Katherinne Bell

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherinne Bell
"Stacey was very kind and efficient:)"
Profile photo of Bev Fencl

Bev Fencl

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bev Fencl
"She was absolutely wonderful. I was totally frustrated with your app and tried to reset my password three times. It just putting me back into the loop to reset my password and never gave me an option to do that. In about 2 minutes she took care of my problem. I am so thankful I am still able to talk to a real human being at State Farm."
Profile photo of B Scott

B Scott

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Scott
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff! Thank you."
Profile photo of Dana Solomonson

Dana Solomonson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Solomonson
"Hadley was very easy to work with. Quick to respond and helpful. Stacy too. Took our info quickly with ease. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brian Grose

Brian Grose

December 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Grose
"Hadley took care of my new Home Auto and Boat policies. Great experience! Update 2 months later... Was contacted by our mortgage company that State Farm dropped our homeowner's policy. We never got notified, mail, email or text as we were told we should have been. Had to seriously scramble at the last minute to find other insurance. We most definitely felt as if State Farm did not take care of us!"
Profile photo of Patricia Kavan

Patricia Kavan

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Kavan
"Very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Larry Whitworth

Larry Whitworth

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Whitworth
"This office and their staff, especially Hadley Givens is awesome!"
Profile photo of damon nichols

damon nichols

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by damon nichols
"Hadley went above and beyond to get the best coverages for me at an affordable price. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Luisa Benson

Luisa Benson

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa Benson
"We walked in without an appointment and were greeted by a lovely woman behind the front desk who immediately addressed our needs. The closing for our house was planned for the next day, and we had neglected to address our insurance transfer. Hadley was assigned our case and went to work immediately to make sure we did not lapse in coverage. State Farm has been our insurance company for almost 40 years, and there's one major reason: service. It was wonderful to see that the service we experienced. back in Illinois is apparent here in Southwestern Missouri as well."
Profile photo of George youngblood

George youngblood

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George youngblood
"Great insurance company and Hadley's always there to answer any questions I have and best insurance rates around"
Profile photo of stacey marie wiggs

stacey marie wiggs

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stacey marie wiggs
"Taco did a great job today consoling his friends after their car accident."